An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

Video Assignment: Frustrations

I cannot honestly say I enjoyed the last video assignment. Not because of the assignment itself, necessarily, but because I had a ridiculous amount of back luck getting a hold of anyone willing to be interviewed. It took me the whole of our allotted time just to arrange the interview, waiting for responses and usually not even getting the courtesy of a no. Thus I had one night to do the interview, get footage and stills, and put it all together into a coherent video. Now hopefully I’m more prepared to do this assignment, but we’ll see. 

Leave a Reply

