An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

The Best Laid Plans

So a few weeks ago I found that Fringeworks was asking for submissions for an anthology of horror stories set in a diner or restaurant. Finally I have it finished and sent off. I intended to try and meet some other deadlines, but this thing took more of my concentration than I thought it would, so I missed them.

Douglas Adams was right, by the way. That wooshing sound deadlines make is exhilarating!

So anyway, lets see if  my story, Leftovers, can get into The Last Diner anthology. Cross all things opposable!

http://www.fringeworks.co.uk/blog/?p=386

Leave a Reply

