An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

“Pact of the Lantern” Accepted!

The good folks over at Mystery and Horror, LLC, have picked up my story “Pact of the Lantern” for their “All Hallows’ Evil” Anthology!

http://www.mysteryandhorrorllc.com/

Gotta admit, I’m particularly proud of this one. To date I’d say this is a story I’ve more of myself into than any other. Took me almost half a year to write it. I don’t wanna get over cocky but I am moving on up! 

I’ll let you all know when the anthology is coming and where as soon as possible! Look sharp, all! 

Leave a Reply

