An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

Back In School

College is back in session, and as always I seemed to have overestimated my ability to get things done when I have umpteen assignments to get through. I am, however, taking a Fiction Writing course now that should prove enlightening. At the moment I’m finishing up a story I started years ago for next week’s class. Hopefully I can get some useful feedback. In the meantime I’ll have to see what can be done on the Clive Barker story. Still have a month until the deadline, so I’m not too worried yet. That, as I always say, is a problem for Future Daniel, and he needs a dose of reality every now and then to keep him humble. 

Leave a Reply

