An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

A Vow

“The Hidebehind,” the very first story I properly finished, has been accepted by Papa Bear Publishing for the “Creature Stew” anthology.

This has helped me to make a promise, here and now. No more short stories, for the time. I need to focus. I’ve come a long way from where I started, but there’s a longer road ahead. I will not waste any more time on random projects until I’ve finished my first novel.

And I won’t be back until it’s done.

I may be some time.

Leave a Reply

