An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

Trucks and Pretty Lights

Last week’s story was “Men of the Haul,” in which the cowboys of the highway come together in an all-night diner to discuss the mysteries of the road.

I’ve just finished this week’s tale: “The Com’s Ascension: A Transcript,” in which a being born in by human distraction and electricity stirs into being in an unlikely way.

Still focusing more on getting as many written up as possible rather than what to do with them. If I stick to the idea about Goria, I’ve got about twelve I can use. I want to at least double that, if I can’t come up with a better theme.

Leave a Reply

