An Amateur Author's Odyssey to Recognition

Strangely Pleasing

The wise and wonderful folks at Mystery and Horror, LLC. have accepted my story of wizardly hijinks and overly complicated enchantment enhancement, “A Familiar Problem.” Do give it a look-see when it comes out. Please? You know it makes me happy.

Oh, and also: semester has started once more. I was gonna resume my short story run as best as I could. Unfortunately, I’m taking Reporting, widely regarded as the hardest and most time-consuming class in the Journalism program. So, I figured this would be a good semester to tap away at a novel: an idea I’ve been sitting on for a while, working title “Faith Breaker.” We’ll see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

